Germany Quiz

States of Germany quiz

Pop quiz about Germany and its sixteen federal states.

Germany is federal republic country consisting of sixteen different states. This pop quiz is about Deutsche Länder its flags and capitals.

What is inside “States of Germany quiz” quiz?

Flags of all Germany states
Sixteen different flags to guess. Do you know how flag of Baden-Württemberg looks like?

States capitals
Each state has its own capital. For example, what is the capital of Lower Saxony?

Germany states borders map
We prepared 16 states borders map for you. Do you know were Saxony state locates is?

We have 4 different quiz types and more then 100 of questions in total!

Our quiz is translated in more than 10 different languages.